Department Of Transportation - Warning!!
DOT warning You are accessing a U.S. Government information system. This information system, including all related equipment, networks, and network devices, is provided for U.S. Government-authorized use only. Unauthorized or improper use of this system is prohibited, and may result in civil and criminal penalties, or administrative disciplinary action.
The communications and data stored or transiting this system may be, for any lawful Government purpose, monitored, recorded, and subject to audit or investigation. By using this system, you understand and consent to such terms. View User Behavior Rules

        
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
(SR500X) CAREER ADVANCEMENT WEBINAR SERIES: FY 18 COURSE CATALOG RELEASE

Seminar Start Date:

 
12/21/2017 1:00 PM

Seminar End Time:

12/21/2017 2:00 PM

Description:



Attendee Information
Name
Email Address
Organization
Location
Sara.Perez@dot.govNo presence informationPerez, Sara (FHWA) FHWAConnecticut
hannah.needleman@dot.govNo presence informationNeedleman, Hannah (FHWA) District of Columbia
wynter.eddington@dot.govNo presence informationEddington, Wynter (FHWA) HAMS District of Columbia
No presence informationNoizet, Jihan (FHWA) FHWADistrict of Columbia
dominic.drdla@dot.govNo presence informationDrdla, Dominic (FHWA) FHWAMichigan
james.graves@dot.govNo presence informationjames.graves@dot.gov FHWADistrict of Columbia
R.Wayne.Fedora@dot.govNo presence informationFedora, R.Wayne (FHWA) FHWAVirginia
Matthew.Corrigan@dot.govNo presence informationCorrigan, Matthew (FHWA) FHWA-HIFDistrict of Columbia
Carin.Michel@dot.govNo presence informationMichel, Carin (FHWA) OTS-KMMaryland
Melissa.Habeck@dot.govNo presence informationHabeck, Melissa (FHWA) FHWASouth Dakota
G.Vadakpat@dot.govNo presence informationVadakpat, Govindarajan (FHWA) FHWAVirginia
Patrick.DeCorla-Souza@dot.govNo presence informationDeCorla-Souza, Patrick (FHWA) HINDistrict of Columbia
Steven.Jessberger@dot.govNo presence informationJessberger, Steven (FHWA) FHWA - HPPIDistrict of Columbia
Julie.Alderton@dot.govNo presence informationAlderton, Julie (FHWA) FHWAMichigan
jeff.withee@dot.govNo presence informationWithee, Jeff (FHWA) FHWADistrict of Columbia
Ted.Aldieri@dot.govNo presence informationAldieri, Ted (FHWA) FHWAConnecticut
Sandy.Talbert-Jackson@dot.govNo presence informationTalbert-Jackson, Sandy (FHWA) OTS-Resource CenterMaryland
Ken.Coelho@dot.govNo presence informationCoelho, Ken (FHWA) MA DivMassachusetts
Carlos.Figueroa@dot.govNo presence informationFigueroa, Carlos (FHWA) FHWA Office of InfrastructureDistrict of Columbia
vidya.mysore@dot.govNo presence informationMysore, Vidya (FHWA) FHWA Resource CenterGeorgia
miguel.caro-rodriguez@dot.govNo presence informationCaro-Rodriguez, Miguel (FHWA) FHWA ArkansasArkansas
sandra.kramer@dot.govNo presence informationsandra.kramer@dot.gov FHWANorth Dakota
Trinette.Ballard@dot.govNo presence informationBallard, Trinette (FHWA) FHWAFlorida
Corey.Bobba@dot.govNo presence informationBobba, Corey (FHWA) HIFDistrict of Columbia
julia.tessier@dot.govNo presence informationTessier, Julia (FHWA) FHWA-Division OfficeAlabama
Michael.Caliendo@dot.govNo presence informationCaliendo, Michael (FHWA) FHWA ID DivisionIdaho
john.rogers@dot.govNo presence informationRogers, John (FHWA) FHWALouisiana
leanne.davis@dot.govNo presence informationleanne.davis@dot.gov WFLHDWashington
Sue.Petracek@dot.govNo presence informationPetracek, Sue (FHWA) FHWA-NENebraska
Nathaniel.Coley@dot.govNo presence informationColey, Nathaniel (FHWA) HIFDistrict of Columbia
Laura.Britton@dot.govNo presence informationBritton, Laura (FHWA) FHWAIndiana
Connie.Long@dot.govNo presence informationLong, Connie (FHWA) FHWA, WYDivWyoming
patricia.beals@dot.govNo presence informationBeals, Patricia (FHWA) FHWAWashington
Chris.Dipalma@dot.govNo presence informationDipalma, Chris (FHWA) USDOTWashington
christopher.vasquez@dot.govNo presence informationVasquez, Christopher (FHWA) CFLColorado
Bethaney.Bacher-Gresock@dot.govNo presence informationBacher-Gresock, Bethaney (FHWA) FHWAWisconsin
jim.shurbutt@dot.govNo presence informationShurbutt, Jim (FHWA) FHWADistrict of Columbia
daniel.brown@dot.govNo presence informationBrown, Daniel (FHWA) FHWAIllinois
Esther.Strawder@dot.govNo presence informationStrawder, Esther (FHWA) fhwaDistrict of Columbia
Daniel.Brodhag@dot.govNo presence informationBrodhag, Daniel (FHWA) FHWA - OHOhio
Shirley.Thompson@dot.govNo presence informationThompson, Shirley (FHWA) Office of Safety (HSA)District of Columbia
blanca.loya@dot.govNo presence informationLoya, Blanca (FHWA) FHWA - EFLVirginia
mike.pina@dot.govNo presence informationPina, Mike (FHWA) ITS JPODistrict of Columbia
Phillip.Boinske@dot.govNo presence informationBoinske, Phillip (FHWA) EFLHDVirginia
patricia.pacheco@dot.govNo presence informationPacheco, Patricia (FHWA) FHWA NY DIVNew York
Richelle.TAKARA@dot.govNo presence informationTakara, Richelle (FHWA) FHWA Hawaii DivisionHawaii
No presence informationRyder, Roger (FHWA) FHWA PA DivisionPennsylvania
Shana.Baker@dot.govNo presence informationBaker, Shana (FHWA) FHWADistrict of Columbia
vontra.giles@dot.govNo presence informationGiles, Vontra (FHWA) FHWAIllinois
andrew.emanuele@dot.govNo presence informationEmanuele, Andrew (FHWA) FHWA Minnesota
Matthew.Carr@dot.govNo presence informationCarr, Matthew (FHWA) FHWADistrict of Columbia
Eduardo.Arispe@dot.govNo presence informationArispe, Eduardo (FHWA) FHWA Office of Safety R&DVirginia
Brian.Nevins@dot.govNo presence informationNevins, Brian (FHWA) FHWAMissouri
Stephen.Ratke@dot.govNo presence informationRatke, Stephen (FHWA) FHWA - TXTexas
eileen.acosta@dot.govNo presence informationAcosta, Eileen (FHWA) FHWAArizona
dayi.wang@dot.govNo presence informationdayi.wang@dot.gov FHWADistrict of Columbia
patrick.kirby@dot.govNo presence informationKirby, Patrick (FHWA) FHWAVermont
michelle.andotra@dot.govNo presence informationAndotra, Michelle (FHWA) HCC-SOGeorgia
Terrence.Beltz@dot.govNo presence informationBeltz, Terrence (FHWA) FHWA MinnesotaMinnesota
paul.lafleur@dot.govNo presence informationLaFleur, Paul (FHWA) FHWAIowa
maria.ousley@dot.govNo presence informationOusley, Maria (FHWA) FHWA, CFLColorado
melissa.corder@dot.govNo presence informationCorder, Melissa (FHWA) FHWADistrict of Columbia
Sabrina.David@dot.govNo presence informationDavid, Sabrina (FHWA) FHWATennessee
susan.lehman@dot.govNo presence informationLehman, Susan (FHWA) FHWAMinnesota
kelly.kennedy@dot.govNo presence informationkelly.kennedy@dot.gov FHWAIndiana
lisa.applebee@dot.govNo presence informationApplebee, Lisa (FHWA) FHWAIdaho
heather.dylla@dot.govNo presence informationDylla, Heather (FHWA) FHWADistrict of Columbia
Amy.Jackson-Grove@dot.govNo presence informationJackson-Grove, Amy (FHWA) FHWA CTConnecticut
jay.springer@neciusa.comNo presence informationjayspringer Northern Engioneering and ConsultingMontana
There is no one on the waiting list for this seminar.