Department Of Transportation - Warning!!
DOT warning You are accessing a U.S. Government information system. This information system, including all related equipment, networks, and network devices, is provided for U.S. Government-authorized use only. Unauthorized or improper use of this system is prohibited, and may result in civil and criminal penalties, or administrative disciplinary action.
The communications and data stored or transiting this system may be, for any lawful Government purpose, monitored, recorded, and subject to audit or investigation. By using this system, you understand and consent to such terms. View User Behavior Rules

        
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
(SR500A) Anti-Harassment Coordination Pilot Program for FHWA Managers and Supervisors

Seminar Start Date:

 
1/31/2018 3:00 PM

Seminar End Time:

1/31/2018 4:00 PM

Description:

The purpose of this course is to provide an overview of the Harassment Coordination Pilot Program and its procedures to FHWA Managers and Supervisors.


Attendee Information
Name
Email Address
Organization
Location
latdavanh.reese@dot.govNo presence informationReese, Latdavanh (FHWA) FHWADistrict of Columbia
Emily.Lawton@dot.govNo presence informationLawton, Emily (FHWA) fhwaSouth Carolina
wanda.hughley-culbertson@dot.govNo presence informationHughley-Culbertson, Wanda FHWAOhio
Jessie.Yung@dot.govNo presence informationYung, Jessie (FHWA) VA Division OfficeVirginia
Sandra.Otto@dot.govNo presence informationOtto, Sandra (FHWA) Western Federal Lands DivisionWashington
Mike.Ivey@dot.govNo presence informationIvey, Mike (FHWA) FHWAMichigan
Arlene.Kocher@dot.govNo presence informationKocher, Arlene (FHWA) FHWA, DivisionMinnesota
Maiser.Khaled@dot.govNo presence informationKhaled, Maiser (FHWA) FHWACalifornia
JohnDon.Martinez@dot.govNo presence informationMartinez, JohnDon (FHWA) Division Office New Mexico
simons.latunde-addey@dot.govNo presence informationLatunde-Addey, Simons (FHWA) FHWAAlaska
Lamin.Williams@dot.govNo presence informationWilliams, Lamin (FHWA) DivisionCalifornia
Juli.Huynh@dot.govNo presence informationHuynh, Juli (FHWA) HCFDistrict of Columbia
Daniel.Mathis@dot.govNo presence informationMathis, Daniel (FHWA) WA DivisionWashington
No presence informationBrown, Jennifer (FHWA) FHWA - AZ DivisionArizona
Janice.Osadczuk@dot.govNo presence informationOsadczuk, Janice (FHWA) fhwaIndiana
Brian.Hogge@dot.govNo presence informationHogge, Brian (FHWA) FHWA-ALAlabama
No presence informationSimkins, John (FHWA) Virginia DivisionVirginia
Bindu.Johnson@dot.govNo presence informationJohnson, Bindu (FHWA) fhwaTexas
Barbara.Bauer@dot.govNo presence informationBauer, Barbara (FHWA) DFS WestColorado
David.Winter@dot.govNo presence informationWinter, David (FHWA) HPPIDistrict of Columbia
No presence informationKern, Stephen (FHWA) HPIPDistrict of Columbia
brigitte.mandel@dot.govNo presence informationMandel, Brigitte (FHWA) FHWAUtah
Robert.Clark@dot.govNo presence informationClark, Robert (FHWA) FHWA-NJNew Jersey
christopher.long@dot.govNo presence informationLong, Christopher (FHWA) fhwaCalifornia
felicia.james@dot.govNo presence informationJames, Felicia (FHWA) Hepe-20District of Columbia
Christopher.Lawson@dot.govNo presence informationLawson, Christopher (FHWA) District of Columbia DivisionDistrict of Columbia
Shana.Baker@dot.govNo presence informationBaker, Shana (FHWA) FHWADistrict of Columbia
ryan.o'donoghue@dot.govNo presence informationO'Donoghue, Ryan (FHWA) FHWADelaware
kara.magdaleno@dot.govNo presence informationMagdaleno, Kara (FHWA) FHWA-CA DivCalifornia
John.Ballantyne@dot.govNo presence informationBallantyne, John (FHWA) FHWA-KYKentucky
matthew.hake@dot.govNo presence informationHake, Matthew (FHWA) DOT-FHWA-VermontVermont
Susan.Wimberly@dot.govNo presence informationWimberly, Susan (FHWA) FHWA WA DivisionWashington
Joey.Hartmann@dot.govNo presence informationHartmann, Joey (FHWA) Office of Bridges and StructuresDistrict of Columbia
mary.zimmerman@dot.govNo presence informationmary.zimmerman@dot.gov HPLDistrict of Columbia
Gabe.Rousseau@dot.govNo presence informationRousseau, Gabriel (FHWA) fhwaDistrict of Columbia
Beth.Alicandri@dot.govNo presence informationAlicandri, Beth (FHWA) HSADistrict of Columbia
Valeriya.Remezova@dot.govNo presence informationRemezova, Valeriya (FHWA) FHWANew Jersey
Susan.KLEKAR@dot.govNo presence informationKlekar, Susan (FHWA) FHWA Division OfficeNevada
Mary.Ridgeway@dot.govNo presence informationRidgeway, Mary (FHWA) FHWADelaware
No presence informationLehmann, Debbie (FHWA) FHWA-WA Division OfficeWashington
Ken.Jacoby@dot.govNo presence informationJacoby, Ken (FHWA) Office of InfrastructureDistrict of Columbia
No presence informationMooney, Robert (FHWA) FHWADistrict of Columbia
jennifer.brown@dot.govNo presence informationBrown, Jennifer (FHWA) FHWA AZArizona
pamela.woodruff@dot.govNo presence informationWoodruff, Pamela (FHWA) fhwaDistrict of Columbia
There is no one on the waiting list for this seminar.