Department Of Transportation - Warning!!
DOT warning You are accessing a U.S. Government information system. This information system, including all related equipment, networks, and network devices, is provided for U.S. Government-authorized use only. Unauthorized or improper use of this system is prohibited, and may result in civil and criminal penalties, or administrative disciplinary action.
The communications and data stored or transiting this system may be, for any lawful Government purpose, monitored, recorded, and subject to audit or investigation. By using this system, you understand and consent to such terms. View User Behavior Rules

        
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
(SR200) OCFO Monthly Webconference

Seminar Start Date:

 
1/9/2018 2:00 PM

Seminar End Time:

1/9/2018 3:30 PM

Description:



Attendee Information
Name
Email Address
Organization
Location
Eric.Spriggs@dot.govNo presence informationSpriggs, Eric (FHWA) OTSMaryland
Vershun.Tolliver@dot.govNo presence informationTolliver, Vershun (FHWA) FHWAAlabama
cynthia.thornton@dot.govNo presence informationThornton-Ashton, Cynthia HCFB-32District of Columbia
Angelia.Pecoraio@dot.govNo presence informationPecoraio, Angelia (FHWA) FHWA-DEDelaware
davidk.morris@dot.govNo presence informationMorris, DavidK (FHWA) WI DivisionWisconsin
martha.solorzano@dot.govNo presence informationSolorzano, Martha (FHWA) FHWAArizona
Leslie.Brock@dot.govNo presence informationBrock, Leslie (FHWA) FHWATexas
daniel.brown@dot.govNo presence informationBrown, Daniel (FHWA) FHWAIllinois
kara.magdaleno@dot.govNo presence informationMagdaleno, Kara (FHWA) FHWA-CA DivCalifornia
Carla.Remmich@dot.govNo presence informationRemmich, Carla (FHWA) SD DivisionSouth Dakota
matthew.mcdonald@dot.govNo presence informationMcDonald, Matthew (FHWA) FHWA DivisionKansas
Debra.SAUERS@dot.govNo presence informationSauers, Debra (FHWA) HDA-UTUtah
brenda.palmeter@dot.govNo presence informationPalmeter, Brenda (FHWA) FHWA DivisionMichigan
genese.harris@dot.govNo presence informationgenese.harris@dot.gov FHWAArkansas
Steve.Hanson@dot.govNo presence informationHanson, Steve (FHWA) FHWA-NJNew Jersey
No presence informationMoeller, Sandra (FHWA) FHWA, Missouri DivisionMissouri
No presence informationGourd, Monica (FHWA) FHWA NM DivisionNew Mexico
Donna.Jones@dot.govNo presence informationJones, Donna (FHWA) OCFODistrict of Columbia
james.lockwood@dot.govNo presence informationLockwood, James (FHWA) 
Joy.K.Kelly@dot.govNo presence informationKelly, Joy K (FHWA) OCFODistrict of Columbia
Lamin.Williams@dot.govNo presence informationWilliams, Lamin (FHWA) DivisionCalifornia
No presence informationLehman, Susan (FHWA) FHWAMinnesota
No presence informationKiwan, Ian (FHWA) FHWAUtah
No presence informationMaxwell, Wendy (FHWA) FHWALouisiana
No presence informationmorgan.wilbers@dot.gov FHWANebraska
No presence informationBrown, Noni (FHWA) FHWANew York
No presence informationRost, Joan (FHWA) HCF - ADLIowa
No presence informationBreeding, Wes (FHWA) DTS-RCGeorgia
lourdes.deppmeier@dot.govNo presence informationDeppmeier, Lourdes (FHWA) OTSMaryland
Julie.Alderton@dot.govNo presence informationAlderton, Julie (FHWA) FHWAMichigan
sandra.kramer@dot.govNo presence informationsandra.kramer@dot.gov FHWAWyoming
mark.stephens@dot.govNo presence informationStephens, Mark (FHWA) FHWAOhio
brenda.palmeter@dot.govNo presence informationPalmeter, Brenda (FHWA) FHWA Michigan DivisionMichigan
debbie.bargar.ctr@dot.govNo presence informationBargar, Debbie CTR (FHWA) HOITDistrict of Columbia
stephanie.manz@dot.govNo presence informationManz, Stephanie (FHWA) FHWA ND Division OfficeNorth Dakota
monica.gourd@dot.govNo presence informationGourd, Monica (FHWA) NMDivisionNew Mexico
Clementine.Fleming@dot.govNo presence informationFleming, Clementine (FHWA) FHWA Virginia
Randy.Rhuman@dot.govNo presence informationRhuman, Randy (FHWA) fhwaIdaho
christopher.trenholm@dot.govNo presence informationTrenholm, Christopher (FHWA) FHWAMaine
rachael.blosser@dot.govNo presence informationBlosser, Rachael (FHWA) fhwaMichigan
jose.amado@dot.govNo presence informationAmado, Jose (FHWA) EFLHDVirginia
Trevor.Hart@dot.govNo presence informationHart, Trevor (FHWA) FHWA-UTUtah
kadian.hollenquest@dot.govNo presence informationHollenquest, Kadian (FHWA) FHWAAlabama
Mark.Tessier@dot.govNo presence informationTessier, Mark P. (FHWA) FHWADistrict of Columbia
heather.foster@dot.govNo presence informationFoster, Heather (FHWA) RCColorado
cindy.thompsen@dot.govNo presence informationThompsen, Cindy (FHWA) FHWAWyoming
Dana.Williams@dot.govNo presence informationWilliams, Dana (FHWA) ITS-JPODistrict of Columbia
william.a.crandell@dot.govNo presence informationCrandell, William (FHWA) FLHWashington
James.Sinnette@dot.govNo presence informationSinnette, James (FHWA) FHWA HCF HCFB-31District of Columbia
amy.sullivan@dot.govNo presence informationSullivan, Amy (OST) DivisionMassachusetts
candace.rist@dot.govNo presence informationRist, Candace (FHWA) Chief CounselDistrict of Columbia
tylor.finley@dot.govNo presence informationFinley, Tylor (FHWA) DivisionNevada
Bryan.Smith@dot.govNo presence informationSmith, Bryan (FHWA) SCDIVSouth Carolina
christy.mayberry@dot.govNo presence informationMayberry, Christy (FHWA) FHWAIowa
steven.bragorgos@dot.govNo presence informationBragorgos, Steven (FHWA) FHWANevada
alexa.perez@dot.govNo presence informationPerez, Alexa (FHWA) FHWA-ORWyoming
maria.sandoval@dot.govNo presence informationSandoval, Maria FHWAGeorgia
No presence informationGriffin, James (FHWA) FHWANew York
kathleen.graber@dot.govNo presence informationGraber, Kathleen (FHWA) Alaska DivisionAlaska
Lauren.Niepert@dot.govNo presence informationNiepert, Lauren (FHWA) FHWA IL DIVIllinois
Brenda.Washington@dot.govNo presence informationWashington, Brenda (FHWA) FHWAArkansas
kevin.washington@dot.govNo presence informationWashington, Kevin (FHWA) NC DivNorth Carolina
Tasia.Papajohn@dot.govNo presence informationPapajohn, Tasia (FHWA) FHWA-CADOCalifornia
denise.warren@dot.govNo presence informationdenise.warren@dot.gov FHWADistrict of Columbia
Karen.Damiani@dot.govNo presence informationDamiani, Karen (FHWA) NH DivisionNew Hampshire
Doug.Roberts@dot.govNo presence informationRoberts, Douglas (FHWA) FHWAFlorida
Kathleen.Hulbert@dot.govNo presence informationHulbert, Kathleen (FHWA) Washington DivisionWashington
keenan.clarke@dot.govNo presence informationClarke, Keenan (FHWA) FHWAKentucky
Teri.Goodwillie@dot.govNo presence informationGoodwillie, Teri (FHWA) FHWAWashington
Frank.Trent@dot.govNo presence informationTrent, Frank (FHWA) LASTColorado
Sharde.Lightburn@dot.govNo presence informationLightburn, Sharde (FHWA) FHWAConnecticut
Miguel.Torres@dot.govNo presence informationTorres, Miguel (FHWA) DFS SouthGeorgia
adam.makuley@dot.govNo presence informationMakuley, Adam (FHWA) FHWAIndiana
Rick.Judd@dot.govNo presence informationJudd, Rick (FHWA) FHWAWashington
Karen.Holmes@dot.govNo presence informationHolmes, Karen (FHWA) FHWAWest Virginia
No presence informationMontgomery, Leah (FHWA) FHWANew Jersey
Ian.Kiwan@dot.govNo presence informationKiwan, Ian (FHWA) FHWAUtah
tonya.price@dot.govNo presence informationPrice, Tonya (FHWA) FHWAWashington
No presence informationScheulen, Ashley FHWAMissouri
linda.swann@dot.govNo presence informationSwann, Linda (FHWA) FHWA - OR Div.Oregon
aziza.djoumanov@dot.govNo presence informationDjoumanov, Aziza (FHWA) FHWADistrict of Columbia
Pamela.Heimsness@dot.govNo presence informationHeimsness, Pamela (FHWA) FHWATennessee
gerius.patterson@dot.govNo presence informationPatterson, Gerius (FHWA) DFS-PMITGeorgia
Veneshia.Smith@dot.govNo presence informationSmith, Veneshia (FHWA) FHWACalifornia
Veneshia.Smith@dot.govNo presence informationSmith, Veneshia (FHWA) FHWACalifornia
larry.krug@dot.govNo presence informationKrug, Larry (FHWA) Larry J. KrugIowa
No presence informationGillispie, Jacqueline (FHWA) HDA-VAVirginia
hermiose.dornevil@dot.govNo presence informationhermiose.dornevil@dot.gov FHWAGeorgia
Julie.Alderton@dot.govNo presence informationAlderton, Julie (FHWA) FHWAMichigan
No presence informationDeSimone, Anthony (FHWA) HCFB-31Indiana
No presence informationWojcik, Michael (FHWA) HCFB-13District of Columbia
Debra.P.Ramirez@dot.govNo presence informationRamirez, Debra.P (FHWA) CT DivisionConnecticut
Anthony.DeSimone@dot.govNo presence informationDeSimone, Anthony (FHWA) HCFB-31Indiana
Bryan.Smith@dot.govNo presence informationSmith, Bryan (FHWA) SCDIVSouth Carolina
Sandy.Zimmer@dot.govNo presence informationZimmer, Sandy (FHWA) DONorth Dakota
Sandy.Zimmer@dot.govNo presence informationZimmer, Sandy (FHWA) DONorth Dakota
Valeri.Wolffe@dot.govNo presence informationWolffe, Valeri (FHWA) FHWADelaware
jeffrey.blais@dot.govNo presence informationjeffrey.blais@dot.gov FHWA RC-FinanceMaryland
cindy.owens@dot.govNo presence informationOwens, Cindy (FHWA) FHWAFlorida
Brenda.Sullivan@dot.govNo presence informationSullivan, Brenda (FHWA) FHWA - MarylandMaryland
No presence informationWright, Luke (FHWA) FHWAIdaho
Susan.Kurtz@dot.govNo presence informationKurtz, Susan (FHWA) OCFODistrict of Columbia
Eric.Griffith@dot.govNo presence informationGriffith, Eric (FHWA) FHWAMississippi
roman.moreno@dot.govNo presence informationMoreno, Roman (FHWA) FHWAArizona
Ashley.Gonyaw@dot.govNo presence informationGonyaw, Ashley (FHWA) FHWAVermont
Karen.Damiani@dot.govNo presence informationDamiani, Karen (FHWA) NH DivisionNew Hampshire
cindra.thompson@dot.govNo presence informationThompson, Cindra (FHWA) CO-Div.Colorado
Michelle.Wilkerson@dot.govNo presence informationWilkerson, Michelle (FHWA) FHWAMississippi
Laverne.Hicks@dot.govNo presence informationHicks, Laverne (FHWA) Resource Center BaltimoreMaryland
William.Johnson@dot.govNo presence informationJohnson, William (FHWA) OTSGeorgia
leah.montgomery@dot.govNo presence informationMontgomery, Leah (FHWA) FHWANew Jersey
Jacqueline.Gillispie@dot.govNo presence informationGillispie, Jacqueline (FHWA) HDA-VAVirginia
Ken.Harvey@dot.govNo presence informationHarvey, Ken (FHWA) FHWA-FL DivisionFlorida
kimberly.monaco@dot.govNo presence informationMonaco, Kimberly (FHWA) FHWA BudgetDistrict of Columbia
Charlena.Young@dot.govNo presence informationYoung, Charlena (FHWA) District of Columbia
Joan.Rost@dot.govNo presence informationRost, Joan (FHWA) HCFIowa
mohamed.ammar@dot.govNo presence informationmohamed.ammar@dot.gov NHIVirginia
Sandra.Moeller@dot.govNo presence informationMoeller, Sandra (FHWA) FHWA, Missouri DivisionMissouri
No presence informationMontgomery, Leah (FHWA) FHWANew Jersey
No presence informationCampos, Brett FHWARhode Island
patricia.pacheco@dot.govNo presence informationPacheco, Patricia (FHWA) FHWA-NYNew York
davidk.morris@dot.govNo presence informationMorris, DavidK (FHWA) Wi DivisionWisconsin
tyra.simons@dot.govNo presence informationSimons, Tyra (FHWA) FHWA-CACalifornia
Jack.Innocenzi@dot.govNo presence informationInnocenzi, Jack (FHWA) FHWA DivisionNew Jersey
Rise.Stevens@dot.govNo presence informationStevens, Rise (FHWA) FHWAOhio
brandy.smith@dot.govNo presence informationSmith, Brandy (FHWA) Resource CenterGeorgia
Andre.Compton@dot.govNo presence informationCompton, Andre (FHWA) FHWAColorado
kevin.s.smith@dot.govNo presence informationSmith, Kevin S. (FHWA) FHWANew York
sara.hodgkins@dot.govNo presence informationHodgkins, Sara (FHWA) Federal HighwayMaine
susan.lehman@dot.govNo presence informationLehman, Susan (FHWA) FHWAMinnesota
Barbara.Bauer@dot.govNo presence informationBauer, Barbara (FHWA) DFS WestColorado
No presence informationBurke, Linda (FHWA) FHWA - RI DIvRhode Island
dysha.castillo@dot.govNo presence informationdysha.castillo@dot.gov fhwaFlorida
Christine.Perez@dot.govNo presence informationPerez, Christine (FHWA) PA DivisionPennsylvania
Arturo.Perez@dot.govNo presence informationPerez, Arturo (FHWA) 
kara.magdaleno@dot.govNo presence informationMagdaleno, Kara (FHWA) FHWA-CA DivCalifornia
No presence informationVickers, Frank (FHWA) FHWATennessee
jessica.gordon@dot.govNo presence informationGordon, Jessica (FHWA) FHWAKentucky
Joyce.Newland@dot.govNo presence informationNewland, Joyce (FHWA) FHWAIndiana
There is no one on the waiting list for this seminar.